Management Council

National Sports Association (Main Body for Billiards, Pool & Snooker)

Board Members

Position Name Club
President Christopher Chuah Chee Kian Singapore Island Country Club
Vice-President Ivan Lim Wi Aun Changi Beach Club
Vice-President Anthony Tan Ho Peng Sergangoon Gardens Country Club
Vice-President Paul Pang Yue Min Chinese Swimming Club
Honorary Secretary Victor Yeong Chee Wai Singapore Cricket Club
Assistant Honorary Secretary Chong Zhi Cheng The Tanglin Club
Hon. Treasurer Lee En Justin The National University of Singapore Society
Board Member Neo Gim Seng Keppel Club
Board Member Krishnasamy Rajaram PSA Club

Training and Selection

Objective: To oversee the coaches, players, its training and selection for overseas tournaments.

Chairman: Ivan Lim
Members : Anthony, Arshad, Chris, Rajaram and Victor Yeong


Objective: To oversee all finance matters

Chairman :Justin Lee
Members : Arshad and Rajaram

House & Staff

Objective: To oversee the admin and human resource matters

Chairman:  Christopher Chuah
Members : Neo Gim Seng


Objective: To oversee matters involving national tournaments, referees, sponsorships and anything relative to the development of the sports.

Chairman: Anthony Tan
Members: Alex Puan, Kenny Ang, Arshad Bhojani, Rosaline (staff)


Objective: In charge of seeking donations/sponsorships to increase funds for the development of the sports.

Chairman: Arshad Bhojani
Members: Christopher Chuah, Paul Pang, Justin Lee


Objective: In charge of matters relating to regulation of referees.

Chairman: Anthony Tan

Development Committee

Objective: To oversee and recommend /implement measures for development of the sport

Chairman :  Paul Pang
Members : Barry Chua, Stefan Mazrocis

Audit Committee

Objective: To assist the Board in the review of its financial matters, internal controls and processes.

Chairman: Dominic Pan