National 10-Ball Championship 2017 Finals

National Sports Association (Main Body for Billiards, Pool & Snooker)

National 10-Ball Championship 2017 Finals

National 10 Ball Championship 2017 ended today (5th Nov 2017).
Cuesports Singapore would like to congratulate all winners of this tournament.

Toh Lian Han edged Aloysius Yapp by 8:7, walking away with $2000 prize money and a champion trophy.

23130578_1983790501897559_3436663332367681606_nAloysius Yapp is the Runner-Up, winning $800 cash and runner-up trophy.

23131898_1983790525230890_948713342852896030_n23131675_1983790531897556_2651350070605755220_nCharlene Chai won Amy Hoe 6:4, becoming the champion in the ladies category of this tournament.

Once again, we would like to specially thank Mr Seah Kian Peng , MP of Marine Parade GRC for taking his precious time to come down to support the players and grace the prize presentation.

Thank you all for participating and we will see you in the next tournament!