2016/17 National Snooker League

National Sports Association (Main Body for Billiards, Pool & Snooker)

Latest Updates: Results & Fixtures at bottom of the page!

The annual National Snooker League is back again. This 2016/17 season will be kicking off in November 2016. Registrations is now open. Please find the necessary details and forms below.

These are some important points to highlight:

  • The seeded players handicap of one frame has been changed. This season, top 1-8 seeds will give 16 points, top 9-16 seeds will give 8 points.
  • Top 2 teams from previous season will be promoted to the next higher division.
  • Cuesports tournament committee will review each division and make changes where it deems fit.
  • Divisions will be announced after the closing date on 30th Oct 2016. Teams will then have a seven day period to appeal.
  • Tournament committee decision after the appeal period will be final.

2015/16 Top 2 teams

Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Division 5
WCRC 1 Lagoon Synergy Klassic Le Blanc Garden Elites Club HDB Apex
Lagoon Avengers Lagoon Empire Lagoon Revolution Police Red NSRCC Rookies

We look forward to receiving your entries early, accompanied by the entry fees.

Click here for complete Rules & Regulations

Click here for Entry Form

Results & Fixtures – Division 1
Results & Fixtures – Division 2
Results & Fixtures – Division 3
Results & Fixtures – Division 4
Results & Fixtures – Division 5